skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Zdenek
Coon Rapids Middle School 11600 Raven St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - GYM 6
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Coon Rapids Middle School 11600 Raven St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - GYM 6
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
CANCELLED
11:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
CANCELLED
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Downs
Coon Rapids Middle School 11600 Raven St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - GYM 7
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Kurtti
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - GYM 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Harper
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - GYM 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - GYM 3/4
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
Northdale Middle School, Dogwood Street Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Gym 3
FINAL