skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Welsh
Coon Rapids Middle School 11600 Raven St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - GYM 7
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Downs
Coon Rapids Middle School 11600 Raven St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - GYM 7
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
CANCELLED
2:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Kurtti
Coon Rapids Middle School 11600 Raven St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - GYM 7
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Harper
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Rossum
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Northdale Middle School 11301 Dogwood St NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448 - GYM 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - GYM 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - GYM 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, 1523 South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN 55303 - GYM 3/4
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Kurtti
Anoka Middle School for the Arts - Fred Moore Campus, South 5th Avenue, Anoka, MN, USA - CT 1
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
Coon Rapids Middle School, Raven Street Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA - Courts 1/2
12:00 PM CST