skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 16 -
Orono Red
Rogers Middle School, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA - RMS 7
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Minnetonka
Minnetonka Middle School East, Lake Street Extension, Minnetonka, MN, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Chaska
Minnetonka Middle School East, Lake Street Extension, Minnetonka, MN, USA
10:10 AM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Lakeville North
Scenic Heights Elementary
12:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Alexandria Black
Alexandria Area High School, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Alexandria White
Alexandria Area High School, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
5:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Albany Purple
Alexandria Area High School, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
Alexandria Area High School, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
East Ridge
Cottage Grove Middle School, Indian Boulevard South, Cottage Grove, MN, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Rosemount
Lake Middle School, Pioneer Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Rogers
Oak View Middle School, Hanson Boulevard Northwest, Andover, MN, USA - Court 10
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
White Bear Lake
Oak View Middle School, Hanson Boulevard Northwest, Andover, MN, USA - Court 10
10:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Eagan
Black Hawk Middle School, Deerwood Drive, Eagan, MN, USA - Court 1
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Woodbury
Black Hawk Middle School, Deerwood Drive, Eagan, MN, USA - Court 2
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
White Bear Lake
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus, Division Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - 3
1:25 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Irondale
White Bear Lake Area High School - North Campus, Division Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN, USA - 4
3:35 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Bemidji
Liberty Elementary School, 205th Avenue Northwest, Big Lake, MN, USA - Gym 8
9:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
TBD
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Eden Prairie
Kennedy Activity Center, East 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA - Court 8
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Centennial
Kennedy Activity Center, East 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA - Court 7
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
Spring Lake Park
Kennedy Activity Center, East 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA - Court 7
1:00 PM CST